Gospel forever


3 CD

1. Fitzroy Burroughs/ Soon I Will Be Done
2. Fitzroy Burroughs/ Mercy, Mercy Me
3. Felicia Taylor/ All, All Alone
4. Gundula Axinia/ What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
5. Felicia Taylor/ The Prayer ( My Calling)
6. Felicia Taylor & Her Gospel Voices/ War
7. Felicia Taylor/ Just Call
8. Felicia Taylor/ If I Were Your Woman
9. Felicia Taylor & Fitzroy Burroughs/ Show Me Today
10. Fitzroy Burroughs/ Some Day We'll Be Together
11. Felicia Taylor/ The Whispering Of My Lord
12. Fitzroy Burroughs/ What's Going On
13. Felicia Taylor/ It's True, I Do
14. Fitzroy Burroughs/ My Girl
15. Felicia Taylor/ Never In Vane
16. Felicia Taylor, Jimmy Earl Perry & Alicia Preston/ Ain't No Mountain High Enough
17. Felicia Taylor/ Waters Of Love
18. Fitzroy Burroughs/ Still Water
19. Felicia Taylor/ BONUS-TRACK: Celebration-Award